Key dates and events

Application deadlines and key dates

There are six intakes each year meaning you can start virtually whenever you are ready. Familiarise yourself with the key intake dates below for 2019 and visit our How to apply page to start your application now.

 

Teaching Period 1

Application close: Monday 3 December

Teaching period starts:  Monday 14 January

Census: Friday 25 January

Teaching period ends: Monday 25 February

 

Teaching Period 2

Application close: Monday 11 February

Teaching period starts:  Monday 11 March

Census: Friday 22 March

Teaching period ends: Monday 29 April

 

Teaching Period 3

Application close: Monday 15 April

Teaching period starts:  Monday 13 May

Census: Friday 24 May

Teaching period ends: Monday 24 June

 

Teaching Period 4

Application close: Monday 10 June

Teaching period starts:  Monday 8 July

Census: Friday 19 July

Teaching period ends: Monday 19 August

 

Teaching Period 5

Application close: Monday 5 August

Teaching period starts:  Monday 2 September

Census: Friday 13 September

Teaching period ends: Monday 14 October

 

Teaching Period 6

Application close: Monday 30 September

Teaching period starts:  Monday 28 October

Census: Friday 8 November

Teaching period ends: Monday 9 December