Want to know more?

Complete this form to download the accelerated online Business Administration programs brochure or call us on 1300 737 945.

Download the brochure

Intakes and Teaching Period dates

Familiarise yourself with the key intake dates below for 2020 and visit our Apply page to make a start on your application.

Intake period
Applications close
Enrolments close
Teaching period starts
Census
Teaching period ends
January

Monday 9 December

Friday 13 December

Monday 13 January

Friday 24 January

Monday 24 February

March

Monday 17 February

Friday 21 February

Monday 9 March

Friday 20 March

Monday 27 April

May

Monday 27 April

Friday 1 May

Monday 11 May

Friday 22 May

Monday 22 June

July

Monday 22 June

Friday 26 June 

Monday 13 July

Friday 24 July

Monday 24 August

September

Monday 17 August

Friday 21 August

Monday 7 September

Friday 18 September

Monday 19 October

October

Monday 12 October

Friday 16 October

Monday 2 November

Friday 13 November

Monday 14 December

 

Accelerated online MBA information sessions

Every teaching period we offer prospective students the opportunity to meet with our MBA Program Director in an interactive webinar session.

Our Program Director, Associate Professor Stephanie Schleimer, presents an overview of the MBA program including program structure, courses, rankings, student support, how to apply, and a deeper look into the upcoming course that's on offer, and is also available to answer all of your questions about the program.

View our previous session here.

Latest Griffith news

Get in touch with Griffith

To find out more call us on:

1300 737 945

Opening hours:

9 am - 5 pm AEDT, weekdays

Want to learn more?

Complete our request form to download the accelerated online Business Administration programs brochure.

Download the brochure